He won't think that you're weird. Just go up to him and just start with small talk like "hi" or "how are you doing?" It's okay if you're shy but if you want this guy to talk to you; you have to make the first move. Start a conversation with him. He probably stares at you because he likes you and he is probably waiting for you to talk to him. But you have to be the one that makes the first move. Good luck! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment