Pura Freiler
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Why are people scared to bot on runescape?
Your question doesnt really make sense when reading both description and title. But i guess people are scared because you can get banned
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment