Pura Freiler
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Is it suicide to put a turbo on a motorcycle?
Say you have a 1000CC bike or even a 1300CC and you want to go even faster, so you put a turbo on it, is that a bit over the top?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment